Platinum selling and GMA Dove Award winning Phillips, Craig & Dean are excited to release their first ever hymns album, Hymns and Psalms, produced by Chris Bevins and recorded at the Padded Room in Franklin, TN. The project features ten timeless church classics, each with a more soulful approach that pays homage to the Muscle Shoals sound. “Hymns have been timeless treasures in our lives; songs that are bathed in musical memory that give us steadfast truths in an ever changing world. We are thrilled to bring some of our favorite hymns to you,” says Randy Phillips. The trio of pastors are also celebrating their 25th year of ministry and commemorating 25 number one singles to match the feat. It’s clear that these pastors have no intention of slowing down and that has never been more evident than it is with their inspiring vocal prowess and inimitable harmonies featured in Hymns and Psalms.

Track List
Leaning On the Everlasting Arms
Down At The Cross
Nothing But The Blood
Victory In Jesus
On Christ The Solid Rock
Blessed Assurance
Rejoice The Lord Is King
Grace That Is Greater
The Love Of God
I Surrender All

Family Christian:
Apple Music:
Google Play: